Victory lane Sept. 1st at Florence Motor Speedway

Congratulations to all our winners!!!!

Stock 4

#6 Mike Stafford


Chargers  ( First time Winner )
#77 Ryan Lilliquist



Auddie Brown Chevrolet Limited Late Models
1) Averitt Lucas  ( Won both features)



Big 10 Super Truck Series  ( First feature)

#0 Clay Thomas




Big 10 Super Truck Series  ( Second feature)

#5 Cody Kelley



Click to share thisClick to share this